Induction Ceremony for Willowbrook Rotary Club 2016-2017 Officers and Chairpersons was held on June 21.  PDG Suzi Howe (in white) performed the induction representing District 5890.   New President Ruben Santos and President Elect Barbara Sharp were sworn in for their new responsibilities.  Rotarian of the Years was awarded to Dale Kaltenbach recognizing his faithful service as Sergeant at Arms.
2016-2017 Officers shown from left to right are Chip Webb, Programs; Randy Thompson, Foundation; Barbara Sharp, President Elect; Ruben Santos, President; Norm Stephens, Membership; David Smith, Community; Suzi Howe, Presiding District Officer; Linda Honig (in back), Secretary; Anais Watsky, International; Tom Jackson, Treasurer; Dale Kaltenbach, Arms; and David Thompson, prior President.
Linda Honig is inducted at Secretary.  The 2015-2016 Officers are recognized for their contributions last year.